2022 Annual Meeting & Election Luncheon

Guest Speaker: Mayor David Brady – State of the Village

Mayor David BradyDate
May 3, 2022

11:30 a.m. Registration
12:00 – Luncheon

Marriott Chicago Midway
6520 S. Cicero Avenue, Bedford Park, IL. 60638

$40.00 per person (Non-members $50)

Lunch will be served promptly at noon, followed by the business meeting and election of officers. Mayor David Brady will follow with an update on the Village of Bedford Park. Please make your reservations for this important meeting.  

In accordance with the bylaws, the Association President appointed a nominating committee. The committee has submitted the following slate of officers and directors for 2022 – 2023.

  • President, William Hansen, Nexus Distribution
  • First Vice-President, Tammy Knor, Midway Hotel Center - Weglarz Collection
  • Second Vice-President, Steve Pappageorge, Moraine Valley Community College
  • Secretary, Christopher Steinway, The Belt Railway of Chicago
  • Treasurer, Rebecca Mello, Nucor Tubular Products
  • Immediate Past President, Mary Koutek, Nalco Water Company

  • Vito Ungaro, Atlas Employment Services
  • John Calmeyn, John J. Moroney Company
  • Pamela Coan, GRM Information Management Service
  • Robert Mead, Ingredion, Inc.
  • Register Now

Check back in 2023 to register online for next year's annual meeting!